Readd udev dont rename netif if same name exsit patch.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commita500f481856700c218d6723fa28104f1510d6abe
treea35860df1e259377379e87e6a13d2fed343fb61d
parentdcc9dcbdc4b788d65c70a594ebfc94c7c247fa3f
Readd udev dont rename netif if same name exsit patch.
lfs/udev