Be a little more robust.
authorChristian Schmidt <christian.schmidt@ipfire.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitaa8245cbd54e3ba68903580381de4d60816606c5
tree9e7798d3ed85ad091995bd748cfbcdd0fa856138
parentbdc84c9f9221a31d11e364bdf28013ffc30d31a6
Be a little more robust.
config/outgoingfw/outgoingfw.pl