Decrease size of flash image by 10MB.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitabd857a2c31220b7b40ca92cace385ad29fe81ee
treee96b146e9f69741c38b845eaeaef0b374a65bc50
parentd6c3183a6027e9bd5931dc9e405347cfd9a62216
Decrease size of flash image by 10MB.
lfs/flash-images