kernel: updated to 2.6.32.39.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitac7cb03fb7bf6533ceb6f650586f4ff46987de1e
treef4eced5241e35edbec1d0f17ce7f0be83a4170a6
parente05f04f071b35ce1d4189b58a5fdcfa26850bce0
kernel: updated to 2.6.32.39.
lfs/linux
src/paks/linux-pae/install.sh
src/paks/linux-xen/install.sh