iproute2: Update to 4.18.0
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitb1bfe61711ac678632118180c06a34deeab96a24
tree8b6f1d29381e0f6eaca95bb122326bce38adaf89
parent37d7f3801877b3330465b1a20cfba2fc4987e610
iproute2: Update to 4.18.0

Triggered by https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11866 ;-)

For details see:
https://lwn.net/Articles/762515/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/iproute2
lfs/iproute2