clamav: Update to 0.100.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:53:45 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitb38c334a25047dc89f6448a2debe15fc930e7fd0
tree5d27bab3a82a649bec6ca2af72ef379b292e6ca0
parent1413006b5b3bbb80ff017c2a966454e530c0e9aa
clamav: Update to 0.100.1

For details see:
https://blog.clamav.net/2018/07/clamav-01001-has-been-released.html

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/clamav