Default all processes to run with nice=0.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:59:53 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commitb64d57aac841cb0a569e9651cba629965d1e6783
tree373776a7756a9a89422ccb814969f9ed60e32a80
parent3bd3aa727fef40ff66935d8971c5a05e13e0baa0
Default all processes to run with nice=0.

This should work much better for the CFS
src/initscripts/init.d/functions