libsatsolver: Fix missing __qsort_r.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 17:48:43 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 07:16:49 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitb7406fa6fb9d615133fdb6bed7ae90a68726f28b
tree489c2a81b8844f41f47cf0d284f4c3069c099337
parentf1a67a7b871d30ec5f48f0fd5fa7aea842c889ca
libsatsolver: Fix missing __qsort_r.

Our version of glibc does not provide __qsort_r so we need to ship
another one.
lfs/libsatsolver