rebuild-initrd: Update script for use with dracut.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 16:37:32 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 16:42:36 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitb86131fbbbb7494177423d409e457d09cd53a8e2
tree6603c3e6614779e6f998966753865d5f77eeead9
parentebf6c2890f9ef757d08b3c6bb0520aecd9edca82
rebuild-initrd: Update script for use with dracut.
src/scripts/rebuild-initrd