unbound: Update to 1.7.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 10:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitba5dccd0081de56edc7218239f2266243baf3c51
treea9cdaca369671ff10b2b8698f589fc19090aab74
parent1698eb73c76fd2a7835901bc6cea74d0616f6610
unbound: Update to 1.7.1

For details see:
http://www.unbound.net/download.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound