Fix missing ncurses libs.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 21:02:02 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:08:25 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commitbb174ca0ff560cd43304e5ec127bdad1bb7ca246
treee4db95813b00badacd0bba6e3208a7c5897570bc
parent071a0314faab8c833d812be3680fd94fff34381a
Fix missing ncurses libs.
config/rootfiles/common/ncurses
config/rootfiles/core/34/filelists/ncurses [new symlink]