Fix typo in 'makeqosscripts.pl'
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commitbe7878d5c92600e7d316a86b18a77819734b62a0
treec755d2f45d9e7041416d5497fa777c8457a63b76
parentdd48a7aac8088ef706d2299bc5b473e9389ba2a2
Fix typo in 'makeqosscripts.pl'

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/qos/makeqosscripts.pl