nano: Update to 2.9.8
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitcaf5dcb1e741d93c686c2db0df6f2615bdc68c19
treeb103feb1d0ae5854e52fc274b8d512a5ce71ac72
parent0ff9099443994b167e4ddc4a4912328e6c40e241
nano: Update to 2.9.8

For details see:
https://www.nano-editor.org/news.php

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/nano