Add spanish translation.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commitcf4dd3c01bd8ab20a43c24549e3191b1585fbd85
treef702331e768c5945759392d9caa408689e79b9e1
parent498606afbe0710d75bc3ee44b6345046ab05d5a0
Add spanish translation.

This adds the spanish translation to the installer.
The webinterface is still English.

This fixes bug #640.
langs/es/cgi-bin/es.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
langs/es/install/lang_es.c [new file with mode: 0644]
langs/list
src/install+setup/install/main.c
src/install+setup/libsmooth/main.c