Updated smartmontools 5.39 stable.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commitd110ab8c40f7fc3189b95faf12b7b4ce225c77ad
tree8706f33b332c7795a1ac96e7efae009bd5a5b43a
parenta2620c9174393dd247c58404e9612890b33f0ec6
Updated smartmontools 5.39 stable.
config/rootfiles/core/34/filelists/smartmontools [new symlink]
doc/packages-list.txt
lfs/smartmontools
src/patches/smartmontools-5.39-error_throw_int.patch [deleted file]