core124: add apache initskript and nsswitch.conf to updater
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitd435f08d9b4a40817d6ae8601b20ef392253338f
tree24716087dc61afeb6629ea3f29c0198e4cd21517
parent71954dcac4e29a67477f2d0d9593b60c7272c447
core124: add apache initskript and nsswitch.conf to updater

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/124/filelists/files