bind: Update to 9.11.4
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitd8106d993d2f3d518dd543958aa9dd73a587a50b
treea4dc74b793f3614844837ab51556c3160062dfe4
parent1233d81f21dfa68749051358c74d200ec161e549
bind: Update to 9.11.4

For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.4/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.4.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind