Removed all german sentences.
authorJan Paul Tuecking <earl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:30:12 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:50:01 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commitdd862e474183235317a5e795c20ff00d4fe2ddc9
treecb375b496fc7eef60e56ff5689c9c5e85b3a0e4b
parent2bd9974372255bb98c218fa10c5ac8114bcbe88f
Removed all german sentences.
html/cgi-bin/qos.cgi