clamav: Update to 0.100.2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 03:09:36 +0000 (05:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite27f2aa69a4c714322d443d6d6f6fafa1ff3c2c1
tree3617737db52446e1bde3b869086877c67731d4e5
parentb56a93e3c3d86c0894f291ed8208f01adead7f44
clamav: Update to 0.100.2

Hi,

"This is a patch release to address several vulnerabilities..."

For details see:
https://blog.clamav.net/2018/10/clamav-01002-has-been-released.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/clamav