Updated kernel to 2.6.25.20 and also updated openswan to 2.6.20.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commite4766bc5700e86667ed3a77743e48f200a5f9e49
tree298fc28b3207ce4a4cbc20cfed0794e40c5eb9f3
parent28b7d78adb4cabf670aa5d933ef2abd9009cf1cb
Updated kernel to 2.6.25.20 and also updated openswan to 2.6.20.

This this will be helpful to solve this error:
http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=1022.0

See changelog of openswan to read more about this issue.

This commit will cause to replace kernel in core 28 or above.
lfs/linux
lfs/openswan
src/patches/openswan-2.6.20_noxmlto.patch [new file with mode: 0644]