cmake: rootfile update.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 10:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commite601770587377e3913cf39be8f2c58eafc217321
treebb4bb7f767888d23b710ee2387c3b93736f98296
parent3c5139b61345b45719f4f07c2402b4a4f336c461
cmake: rootfile update.
config/rootfiles/common/cmake