cpio: Update to 2.11.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 15:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitf4cb450fcf85a1adf2925733d06f70ee015f7289
tree700147bd0327f4f7273a1b66ab5f1ca95a47b309
parent55b2f2eb09419c3c7b2bffd2c4e8141e3a37a9de
cpio: Update to 2.11.
lfs/cpio
src/patches/cpio-2.6-security_fixes-1.patch [deleted file]