clamav 0.100.0: Add missing update for rootfile
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:38:11 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:21:10 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitf529ad213f52c5dc6d4eb0a8d0988e9f23fde5e5
treebd77e15ac1f671abc35947257edf06da9be7101f
parenta83b738215156e95dab1551a7838c508de256a1f
clamav 0.100.0: Add missing update for rootfile

This is missing in https://patchwork.ipfire.org/patch/1722/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/clamav