openssl: Fix compilation of openssl.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitffd87fbafcd0997e7bcebabe80da2ee33294d953
tree9b9d26791dfad81d8544fa00d9a898780653112b
parent822fa11f38838f5d27d380dcb5445063f0200e87
openssl: Fix compilation of openssl.
lfs/openssl