fix broken SFTP in OpenSSH server
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 17:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
Fixes #11887

The second version of this patch uses the correct path on IPFire systems
and supersedes the first one. It also referrs to the correct issue ID.

Thanks to Matthias Fischer for reporting this.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/ssh/sshd_config

index 60bb0a9..a248c49 100644 (file)
@@ -75,4 +75,7 @@ ClientAliveInterval 10
 # close unresponsive SSH sessions which fail to answer keep-alive
 ClientAliveCountMax 6
 
+# add support for SFTP
+Subsystem      sftp    /usr/lib/openssh/sftp-server
+
 # EOF