kernel: update to 2.6.32.40.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 May 2011 08:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
lfs/linux
src/paks/linux-pae/install.sh
src/paks/linux-xen/install.sh

index d9df8fc..16ae152 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/linux
+++ b/lfs/linux
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 
 include Config
 
-PATCHLEVEL = .39
-VER        = 2.6.32.39
+PATCHLEVEL = .40
+VER        = 2.6.32.40
 
 THISAPP    = linux-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ patch-2.6.16-nath323-1.3.bz2          = $(URL_IPFIRE)/patch-2.6.16-nath323-1.3.bz2
 reiser4-for-2.6.32.patch.bz2           = $(URL_IPFIRE)/reiser4-for-2.6.32.patch.bz2
 xen-patches-2.6.32-2f.tar.bz2          = $(URL_IPFIRE)/xen-patches-2.6.32-2f.tar.bz2
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5                         = e0e741937640a875392b1820e945be25
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5                         = 043403f6264c1ec0aea67a5f039d0a31
 netfilter-layer7-v2.22.tar.gz_MD5      = 98dff8a3d5a31885b73341633f69501f
 patch-2.6.16-nath323-1.3.bz2_MD5       = f926409ff703a307baf54b57ab75d138
 reiser4-for-2.6.32.patch.bz2_MD5       = 3246397973d9271eb8e6d7c97c5d2d91
index 01e59eb..1a663e9 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 . /opt/pakfire/lib/functions.sh
 extract_files
 #
-KVER=2.6.32.39
+KVER=2.6.32.40
 ROOT=`mount | grep " / " | cut -d" " -f1`
 ROOTUUID=`blkid -c /dev/null -sUUID $ROOT | cut -d'"' -f2`
 if [ ! -z $ROOTUUID ]; then
index f3ffbdb..5e03a74 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 . /opt/pakfire/lib/functions.sh
 extract_files
 #
-KVER=2.6.32.39
+KVER=2.6.32.40
 ROOT=`mount | grep " / " | cut -d" " -f1`
 ROOTUUID=`blkid -c /dev/null -sUUID $ROOT | cut -d'"' -f2`
 if [ ! -z $ROOTUUID ]; then