kernel: enable PCA953X GPIO extender for ClearFog boards
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:40:50 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
fixes: #12000

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/kernel/kernel.config.armv5tel-ipfire-multi

index 3c3ee68..9d63891 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #
 # Automatically generated file; DO NOT EDIT.
-# Linux/arm 4.14.97-ipfire-multi Kernel Configuration
+# Linux/arm 4.14.101-ipfire-multi Kernel Configuration
 #
 CONFIG_ARM=y
 CONFIG_ARM_HAS_SG_CHAIN=y
@@ -3426,7 +3426,8 @@ CONFIG_GPIO_PL061=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_ADNP=m
 # CONFIG_GPIO_MAX7300 is not set
 # CONFIG_GPIO_MAX732X is not set
-# CONFIG_GPIO_PCA953X is not set
+CONFIG_GPIO_PCA953X=y
+CONFIG_GPIO_PCA953X_IRQ=y
 # CONFIG_GPIO_PCF857X is not set
 # CONFIG_GPIO_SX150X is not set
 # CONFIG_GPIO_TPIC2810 is not set