hostapd: Compile with debugging messages
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 16:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/hostapd/config

index c3672c5..66ebbf1 100644 (file)
@@ -152,8 +152,7 @@ CONFIG_IEEE80211AC=y
 # Remove debugging code that is printing out debug messages to stdout.
 # This can be used to reduce the size of the hostapd considerably if debugging
 # code is not needed.
-CONFIG_NO_STDOUT_DEBUG=y
-
+#CONFIG_NO_STDOUT_DEBUG=y
 
 # Add support for writing debug log to a file: -f /tmp/hostapd.log
 # Disabled by default.