Stop squid for core35 update.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
config/rootfiles/core/35/update.sh

index 9d0da1097b4c062a67a208072b1ae1ab7a1cd864..103d00d1bda2fd8c983143d63ba7d5e10f0d707b 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 /usr/local/bin/backupctrl exclude >/dev/null 2>&1
 #
 #Stop services
 /usr/local/bin/backupctrl exclude >/dev/null 2>&1
 #
 #Stop services
+/etc/init.d/squid stop
 /etc/init.d/sysklogd stop
 #
 #Extract files
 /etc/init.d/sysklogd stop
 #
 #Extract files
@@ -32,6 +33,7 @@ extract_files
 #
 #Start services
 /etc/init.d/sysklogd start
 #
 #Start services
 /etc/init.d/sysklogd start
+/etc/init.d/squid start
 #
 #Update Language cache
 perl -e "require '/var/ipfire/lang.pl'; &Lang::BuildCacheLang"
 #
 #Update Language cache
 perl -e "require '/var/ipfire/lang.pl'; &Lang::BuildCacheLang"