extrahd: add mmcblk card reader support.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:47:50 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
src/scripts/scanhd

index 9d47e3d..7de68fb 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,12 @@ case "$1" in
                if [ -e /dev/md ]; then
                        echo 'md;"MDADM software-raid";' >> /var/ipfire/extrahd/scan
                fi
+               if [ -e /dev/mmcblk0 ]; then
+                       echo 'mmcblk0;"MMC/SD Cardreader";' >> /var/ipfire/extrahd/scan
+               fi
+               if [ -e /dev/mmcblk1 ]; then
+                       echo 'mmcblk1;"MMC/SD Cardreader";' >> /var/ipfire/extrahd/scan
+               fi
                ;;
        partitions)
                cat /proc/partitions | awk '{print $4 " " $3 }' | grep -v name | grep -v "^[:space:]*$" | \