gnutls: Update to 3.5.19
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
Hi,

For changelogs since '3.5.15' see:

https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2017-October/008523.html
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2018-January/008538.html
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2018-February/008540.html
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnutls-devel/2018-July/008583.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/gnutls
lfs/gnutls

index 8231c75..137fbe1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ usr/lib/libgnutls-dane.so.0.4.1
 #usr/lib/libgnutls.la
 #usr/lib/libgnutls.so
 usr/lib/libgnutls.so.30
-usr/lib/libgnutls.so.30.14.7
+usr/lib/libgnutls.so.30.14.11
 #usr/lib/libgnutlsxx.la
 #usr/lib/libgnutlsxx.so
 usr/lib/libgnutlsxx.so.28
index 5484d98..8e6b542 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 3.5.15
+VER        = 3.5.19
 
 THISAPP    = gnutls-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = bcdcbc65c50a7499617ad9f4d0058de9
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 1002f4099ce11d785e9811099aaa59a6
 
 install : $(TARGET)