dhcpcd: Update to 7.0.8
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 16:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
Hi,

No explicit changelog. I used:
https://roy.marples.name/search/query:dhcpcd

Running here.

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/dhcpcd

index 212fd46..9f3f5fb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 6.11.5
+VER        = 7.0.8
 
 THISAPP    = dhcpcd-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 2465624b62c1154f0e89dc69c42c849b
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 77bbb1d73b6f30d6ddcc8b0fd3eae266
 
 install : $(TARGET)
 
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix="" --sysconfdir=/var/ipfire/dhcpc \
                        --dbdir=/var/ipfire/dhcpc \
                        --libexecdir=/var/ipfire/dhcpc \
-                       --mandir=/usr/share/man --disable-nls
+                       --mandir=/usr/share/man
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install