unbound: Update to 1.8.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
For details see:
https://nlnetlabs.nl/projects/unbound/download/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound

index 9f7c512..2232c68 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 #usr/lib/libunbound.la
 #usr/lib/libunbound.so
 usr/lib/libunbound.so.8
-usr/lib/libunbound.so.8.0.0
+usr/lib/libunbound.so.8.0.1
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/libunbound.pc
 usr/sbin/unbound
 usr/sbin/unbound-anchor
index ae2795e..8dfcfa3 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.8.0
+VER        = 1.8.1
 
 THISAPP    = unbound-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 495ffdff55a53ff1735fb58e956c1945
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 00ce66e357fd2f969acf69008aa82a40
 
 install : $(TARGET)