unbound: Update to 1.7.3
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 11:36:04 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
For details see:
http://www.unbound.net/download.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound

index af08905..f3172f0 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 #usr/lib/libunbound.la
 #usr/lib/libunbound.so
 usr/lib/libunbound.so.2
-usr/lib/libunbound.so.2.5.10
+usr/lib/libunbound.so.2.5.11
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/libunbound.pc
 usr/sbin/unbound
 usr/sbin/unbound-anchor
index 4adc1a0..b4c1b02 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.7.2
+VER        = 1.7.3
 
 THISAPP    = unbound-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 1f4fd7e5032a9c5658cbde2c83f5f3be
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = ea45068fb27ef358f581227b99645525
 
 install : $(TARGET)