nagios_nrpe: Update for rootfile
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/nagios_nrpe

index 51adc47..89f74c9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,5 @@ etc/nagios/nrpe.cfg
 #root/.rnd
 #usr/bin/nrpe-uninstall
 usr/bin/nrpe
+#usr/lib/nagios
 usr/lib/nagios/check_nrpe