samba 3.6.25: fixes for lfs-file
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 18:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 19:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
Removed 'unrecognized' configure-options.

Deleted empty tab at line end and moved line '-mkdir -p /var/ipfire/samba'
because of error message:
'mkdir: cannot create directory ‘/var/ipfire/samba’: File exists'

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/samba

index 8f0b946..b29db02 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/samba
+++ b/lfs/samba
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ download :$(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
 
 md5 : $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects))
 
-dist: 
+dist:
        @$(PAK)
 
 ###############################################################################
@@ -170,10 +170,7 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
                --with-libsmbclient \
                --with-libsmbsharemodes \
                --with-sendfile-support \
-               --without-smbwrapper \
-               --with-mmap \
                --with-fhs \
-               --with-vfs \
                --with-winbind \
                --disable-swat \
                --enable-cups \
@@ -187,8 +184,8 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        #cd $(DIR_APP)/source3 && install -v -m755 nsswitch/libnss_winbind.so /lib
        #cd $(DIR_APP)/source3 && ln -v -sf libnss_winbind.so /lib/libnss_winbind.so.2
        #cd $(DIR_APP)/source3 && ln -v -sf libnss_wins.so /lib/libnss_wins.so.2
+       -mkdir -p /var/ipfire/samba
        cd $(DIR_APP)/source3 && install -v -m644 ../examples/smb.conf.default /var/ipfire/samba
-       -mkdir -p /var/ipfire/samba     
        cp -vrf $(DIR_SRC)/config/samba/* /var/ipfire/samba/
        chown nobody:nobody -R /var/ipfire/samba/
        cp -vfp /var/ipfire/samba/default.global /var/ipfire/samba/global