Fix ID information on IPSec configuration.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 23:16:14 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 23:18:03 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
As the documentation of strongswan says, it is allowed to enter IP
addresses as leftid or rightid without an "@" in the beginning.

Fixed that you can now enter something like "10.20.30.40".

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/49/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi

index bac8769..032958b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/pppsetup.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/services.cgi
+srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi
 var/ipfire/langs/de.pl
 var/ipfire/langs/en.pl
 var/ipfire/langs/es.pl
index 5558295..76b408d 100644 (file)
@@ -1383,15 +1383,15 @@ END
 
        # Allow nothing or a string (DN,FDQN,) beginning with @
        # with no comma but slashes between RID eg @O=FR/C=Paris/OU=myhome/CN=franck
-       if ( ($cgiparams{'LOCAL_ID'} !~ /^(|[\w.-]*@[\w. =*\/-]+|\d\.\d\.\d\.\d)$/) ||
-           ($cgiparams{'REMOTE_ID'} !~ /^(|[\w.-]*@[\w. =*\/-]+|\d\.\d\.\d\.\d)$/) ||
+       if ( ($cgiparams{'LOCAL_ID'} !~ /^(|[\w.-]*@[\w. =*\/-]+|\d+\.\d+\.\d+\.\d+)$/) ||
+           ($cgiparams{'REMOTE_ID'} !~ /^(|[\w.-]*@[\w. =*\/-]+|\d+\.\d+\.\d+\.\d+)$/) ||
            (($cgiparams{'REMOTE_ID'} eq $cgiparams{'LOCAL_ID'}) && ($cgiparams{'LOCAL_ID'} ne ''))
           ) {
            $errormessage = $Lang::tr{'invalid local-remote id'} . '<br />' .
            'DER_ASN1_DN: @c=FR/ou=Paris/ou=Home/cn=*<br />' .
            'FQDN: @ipfire.org<br />' .
            'USER_FQDN: info@ipfire.org<br />' .
-           'IPV4_ADDR: @123.123.123.123';
+           'IPV4_ADDR: 123.123.123.123';
            goto VPNCONF_ERROR;
        }
        # If Auth is DN, verify existance of Remote ID.