Updated gutenprint to version 5.2.5
authorJorrit de Jonge <jorritdejonge@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:31:42 +0000 (02:31 -0800)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Schantl Stefan <Stevee@ipfire.org>
lfs/gutenprint

index 81b3660..8e3b276 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 5.0.2
+VER        = 5.2.5
 
 THISAPP    = gutenprint-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = ca6c45616caa720e9e185817272b08d7
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 10a0a9fac081d8116ec5ed47fbc1591c
 install : $(TARGET)
 
 check : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_CHK)/%,$(objects))