tor: Depend on libseccomp
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 00:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 14:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
Suggested-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/tor

diff --git a/lfs/tor b/lfs/tor
index 9b34164..ab28a84 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/tor
+++ b/lfs/tor
@@ -32,9 +32,9 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = tor
-PAK_VER    = 37
+PAK_VER    = 38
 
-DEPS       = ""
+DEPS       = "libseccomp"
 
 ###############################################################################
 # Top-level Rules