Readd udev dont rename netif if same name exsit patch.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
lfs/udev

index af00187..2b091bb 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/udev
+++ b/lfs/udev
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       cd $(DIR_APP) && patch -Np1 -i $(DIR_SRC)/src/patches/udev-125-netif_rename.patch
 ifeq "$(LFS_PASS)" "install"
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make DESTDIR=/install/initrd sbindir=/sbin udevdir=/dev
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make DESTDIR=/install/initrd sbindir=/sbin udevdir=/dev install