Decrease size of flash image by 10MB.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
lfs/flash-images

index db215f2..f856772 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ SIZEboot := 20
 IMGroot  := /install/images/rootfs
 SIZEroot := 500
 IMGvar   := /install/images/varfs
-SIZEvar  := 430
+SIZEvar  := 420
 
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        rm -rf $(MNThdd) $(IMGinst) $(IMGpart) $(IMGboot) $(IMGroot) $(IMGvar) && mkdir -p $(MNThdd)