iproute2: Update to 4.18.0
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
Triggered by https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11866 ;-)

For details see:
https://lwn.net/Articles/762515/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/iproute2
lfs/iproute2

index afa3046..cf9a5c4 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ usr/share/bash-completion/completions/tc
 #usr/share/man/man8/devlink-dev.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/devlink-monitor.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/devlink-port.8
+#usr/share/man/man8/devlink-resource.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/devlink-sb.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/devlink.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/genl.8
@@ -97,6 +98,7 @@ usr/share/bash-completion/completions/tc
 #usr/share/man/man8/nstat.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/rdma-dev.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/rdma-link.8
+#usr/share/man/man8/rdma-resource.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/rdma.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/routef.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/routel.8
@@ -111,6 +113,7 @@ usr/share/bash-completion/completions/tc
 #usr/share/man/man8/tc-bpf.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/tc-cbq-details.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/tc-cbq.8
+#usr/share/man/man8/tc-cbs.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/tc-cgroup.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/tc-choke.8
 #usr/share/man/man8/tc-codel.8
index 7fa8a1c..4d2a6f4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 4.14.1
+VER        = 4.18.0
 
 THISAPP    = iproute2-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE)             = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5         = 1075423d7029e02a8f23ed4f42b7e372
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5         = 8b8680e91390c57cab788fbf8e929479
 
 install : $(TARGET)