unbound: Update to 1.7.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 10:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
For details see:
http://www.unbound.net/download.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound

index d2969be..db0ab1b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 #usr/lib/libunbound.la
 #usr/lib/libunbound.so
 usr/lib/libunbound.so.2
-usr/lib/libunbound.so.2.5.8
+usr/lib/libunbound.so.2.5.9
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/libunbound.pc
 usr/sbin/unbound
 usr/sbin/unbound-anchor
index 4209c7a..ac0c8fd 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.7.0
+VER        = 1.7.1
 
 THISAPP    = unbound-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 49937b5f99a6fc2de8c5f3bb22a54390
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = e3614d9746e1fd45f191a2b88ad8df04
 
 install : $(TARGET)