Fix missing ncurses libs.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 21:02:02 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:08:25 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
config/rootfiles/common/ncurses
config/rootfiles/core/34/filelists/ncurses [new symlink]

index bf185ef..afe6e39 100644 (file)
@@ -32,17 +32,17 @@ usr/bin/tput
 #usr/lib/libcursesw.a
 #usr/lib/libcursesw.so
 #usr/lib/libform.a
-#usr/lib/libform.so
+usr/lib/libform.so
 #usr/lib/libformw.a
-#usr/lib/libformw.so
-#usr/lib/libformw.so.5
-#usr/lib/libformw.so.5.5
+usr/lib/libformw.so
+usr/lib/libformw.so.5
+usr/lib/libformw.so.5.5
 #usr/lib/libmenu.a
 #usr/lib/libmenu.so
 #usr/lib/libmenuw.a
-#usr/lib/libmenuw.so
-#usr/lib/libmenuw.so.5
-#usr/lib/libmenuw.so.5.5
+usr/lib/libmenuw.so
+usr/lib/libmenuw.so.5
+usr/lib/libmenuw.so.5.5
 #usr/lib/libncurses++.a4
 #usr/lib/libncurses++w.a
 #usr/lib/libncurses.a
diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/34/filelists/ncurses b/config/rootfiles/core/34/filelists/ncurses
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..512faef
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/ncurses
\ No newline at end of file