Fix typo in 'makeqosscripts.pl'
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/qos/makeqosscripts.pl

index 1980961..824a993 100644 (file)
@@ -726,7 +726,7 @@ print <<END
        echo "Quality of Service was successfully cleared!"
   ;;
   gen|generate)
-       echo -n "Generateing the QoS-Scripts..."
+       echo -n "Generating the QoS-Scripts..."
        /usr/bin/perl /var/ipfire/qos/bin/makeqosscripts.pl > /var/ipfire/qos/bin/qos.sh
        echo ".Done!"
        exit 0