graphs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies
authorChristian Schmidt <maniacikarus@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
config/cfgroot/graphs.pl

index 5eb96d8..8d047c2 100644 (file)
@@ -1009,7 +1009,6 @@ sub updatecpufreqgraph {
                "--alt-y-grid",
                "-w 600",
                "-h 125",
-               "-l 0",
                "-r",
                "-t ".$Lang::tr{'cpu frequency per'}." ".$Lang::tr{$period},
                "-v MHz",