python-satsolver: Oops - a rootfile.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 17:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 07:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
config/rootfiles/packages/python-satsolver [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/packages/python-satsolver b/config/rootfiles/packages/python-satsolver
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6b5e576
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+usr/lib/python2.7/site-packages/_satsolver.so
+usr/lib/python2.7/site-packages/satsolver.py