bind: Update to 9.11.4
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.4/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.4.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind

index 35f7644..7a14a24 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/bind
+++ b/lfs/bind
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.11.3
+VER        = 9.11.4
 
 THISAPP    = bind-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 4ed2a3f235595eadbd763b7ecb687ca0
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 9b4834d78f30cdb796ce437262272a36
 
 install : $(TARGET)