ntp: Update to 4.2.8p12
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
For details see:
http://support.ntp.org/bin/view/Main/SecurityNotice#Recent_Vulnerabilities

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/ntp

diff --git a/lfs/ntp b/lfs/ntp
index 9c5e772..8f84540 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/ntp
+++ b/lfs/ntp
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 4.2.8p11
+VER        = 4.2.8p12
 
 THISAPP    = ntp-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 00950ca2855579541896513e78295361
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 1522d66574bae14abb2622746dad2bdc
 
 install : $(TARGET)