tar: Update to 1.30
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 16:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 13:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
For details see:
https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/tar

diff --git a/lfs/tar b/lfs/tar
index 6a949a0..4e914b5 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/tar
+++ b/lfs/tar
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007  Michael Tremer & Christian Schmidt                      #
+# Copyright (C) 2018  Michael Tremer & Christian Schmidt                      #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.28
+VER        = 1.30
 
 THISAPP    = tar-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8f32b2bc1ed7ddf4cf4e4a39711341b0
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8404e4c1fc5a3000228ab2b8ad674a65
 
 install : $(TARGET)